Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Heber City apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Heber apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living at Wasatch Commons.

S
03/20/2017

Great staff and management. Good location too!

T
02/10/2017

Really great apartment community. Walked through the model unit and talked with the management team onsite, they're awesome! Would recommend to friends.

D
02/07/2017

Great place good location

J
01/30/2017

Pros: -It's pet friendly -Maintenance has been really quick with responding to maintenance requests. -Management has been friendly and accommodating with issues. -There's always a decent spot to park in -The grounds are well maintained and there is a lot of open grassy area -They installed a dog park -Pool and hot tub Cons: -My biggest issue is the cigarette smoke. If you move here, anticipate that everyone and their dogs will smoke inside and outside of their apartment. I get home everyday and the smell of cigarettes has seeped into my apartment. -Unless you have an updated apt. expect that your fridge, dishwasher, and stove will be from the 70's and not energy efficient. -I've had to call in probably 7+ tickets for water leaks. Not sure if this is the norm for everyone. -Despite having nice grounds, the sidewalks flood a lot and they use the sprinklers every single morning while it's in season, meaning the grass is always wet and soggy and puddles form everywhere. Other -In addition to rent, expect to pay about a $90 monthly bill for the grounds maintenance, water & sewer utilities, a parking fee and taxes.

S
12/21/2016

I had such a great experience living here. The staff is excellent. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here that is looking for a higher quality place to live. The view was just truly amazing from my apartment. I lived in a great 2 bedroom on the 4th floor!! My neighbors were so nice and I really enjoyed being able to have such a great community to live in. When it came time to move out the staff was so wonderful & very helpful in many ways. If I ever move back to Heber this is definitely my first choice!

d
11/28/2016


A
11/14/2016

As long as you are a responsible tenant, living here is great. Late payments and cluttered patios are not tolerated in the slightest. We left our trash bag...

A
11/14/2016

As long as you are a responsible tenant, living here is great. Late payments and cluttered patios are not tolerated in the slightest. We left our trash bag...

H
10/28/2016

I love it!

M
10/04/2016

Wasatch Commons is a great place to live. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!! The view from our apartment is breath taking. The property is well taken care of, and all the neighbors we have met have been super friendly as well!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm