Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
03/28/2016

My husband & I moved here in November from Florida. We have nothing but awesome things to say about Wasatch commons apartments. We have a beautiful view of...

N
03/26/2016

I love this apartment complex. We got the floor remodel and it is so worth it. Makes the whole apartment look more up-scale and luxurious. I would live here...

B
03/24/2016

The management & staff at Wasatch Commons have been incredibly professional, present, & generously accommodating to us in every way. The sense of community they've worked hard to create is warm & inviting, and we've met some of the sweetest & most caring individuals & families, who we're so glad are now our neighbors. The staff works so well as a team, and any topic of concern has been addressed promptly, with genuine interest toward a swift & mutual resolution. We would highly recommend anyone looking for quality housing in Heber Valley to seriously consider Wasatch Commons Apartments.

C
02/15/2016

My husband and I have lived here for a few months now and we love living here. Our upstairs neighbors are loud but oh well. Nice friendly people never had any issues with rude or intolerance to anyone. I give it four stars because our floors are crappy and are laminate and not real hard wood so everything scraps at it but other than that everything is good. We have had great experiences with maintenance and they have always been prompt and willing to do the work. Some people don't pick up after their dogs but such is life when you live with a ton of people who enjoy animals. Very affordable and close to I215 for easy access to downtown SLC.

S
11/14/2015

I love it here, the staff is amazing and it is such a quiet pet friendly community!

M
10/19/2015

Just moved in and everyone has been wonderful with helping move in. The staff is friendly and they genuinely want you to enjoy living there.

K
09/22/2015

2013 review-- I absolutely love it here. It's sad to read the reviews. This place has 360 units and how many bad reviews? That balances out pretty good in my book... You take care of them and they take care of you. I couldn't have asked for a better place to live! 2015 review-- Follow up to my previous review. I still give this place 5 stars. I am still living here and just signed another year lease. (This will be my 4th year) I love the complex and the staff. They are so wonderful to take care of the needs in my unit and my own needs and requests. I never feel like a bother to them. I still believe that if you take care of your unit and your end of things, they will take care of you.

J
08/05/2015

I was worried about this place at first because rent was cheaper than other places but it's been great. It's quiet and I have friendly and courteous neighbors. Things here are well maintained and the staff is great.

L
08/04/2015

Great place to live. With all of the children and pets there, Wasatch Club feels like a community. The staff offers contests and fun events for the residents.The Club could do better with returning phone calls for people inquiring about living there, and for the office to be manned at 9am. Other than that, this is a fun, pet friendly community.

C
07/28/2015

Reasonably affordable apartments in an easy access location! Pet friendly large complex with lots of paths and grassy areas, great for walking your dog. They even provide receptacles and doggie bags. Pool. Playground. Sandy volleyball court. Outdoor basketball court. Other amenities too. Close to shopping and services. Great Sushi place just across the street. Staff is genuinely nice, and anything I've reported to be fixed has been dealt with swiftly. After looking at over a dozen different places, my dog and I chose the Wasatch Club Apartments.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm