Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

d
11/28/2016


A
11/14/2016

As long as you are a responsible tenant, living here is great. Late payments and cluttered patios are not tolerated in the slightest. We left our trash bag...

A
11/14/2016

As long as you are a responsible tenant, living here is great. Late payments and cluttered patios are not tolerated in the slightest. We left our trash bag...

H
10/28/2016

I love it!

M
10/04/2016

Wasatch Commons is a great place to live. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!! The view from our apartment is breath taking. The property is well taken care of, and all the neighbors we have met have been super friendly as well!

L
09/18/2016


L
09/18/2016


S
09/17/2016

I just do

R
07/16/2016


A
05/21/2016

I lived here over the winter and commuted to Park City. I was in a 3-person apartment and paid about 600 with rent and utilities each month. My drive home at night from anywhere in PC was usually 20-25 minutes. I really liked the layout, the hot tub that's open all winter, and the view of Mt Timp that is awesome. Also I'd take my dog right cross the freeway to a dirt road between the farmers' fields and let him chase my truck on the 2 mile straight-away. Really the only thing I didn't like was that the walls are pretty thin, so you can hear neighbors as well as anyone going up or down the stairs. I use earplugs a lot though so I was fine.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm