Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

K
10/21/2021

The maintenance staff, especially Tony, is amazing! He went above and beyond to fix a couple issues when I moved in. The front office staff is also great...

W
09/29/2021

Seriously love the community and Erica and Mindy are always so helpful!

R
08/27/2021

1000 X's recommend. Shantel has been nothing short of amazing and helped me out tremendously. Her kindness and hard work shows! By far the best leasing management i have EVER dealt with. Thank you so much for all your grace & help! It has not gone unnoticed, im forever thankful! :)

C
07/06/2021

Great community and prompt support from the staff. Erica and Shantel are great!

A
06/04/2021

I have lived at Wasatch Commons for a month now. Chantel was my leasing agent and she's a dream come true. She made my transition into the community so easy and pleasant. She really has gone above and beyond what was expected. Any issues I've had with my apt has been fixed same day when possible. The grounds are beautiful and it's surprisingly quite too.

B
05/26/2021


B
05/26/2021


D
05/22/2021

I lived here for a year and the apartment was a good size and served all our needs. Our leasing agent Shantel was WONDERFUL, so helpful and attentive.

D
05/07/2021

Shantel was so helpful getting us into our apartment and made the process so quick and easy!

c
04/27/2021

Very nice place to live nice and quiet. Good treatment from manager Shantel Fehler.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm