Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

J
09/26/2020

Thank you! The maintenance order was taken care of really quickly and did a great job. However, I would have appreciated a response to my email from the office about the other issues I’ve addressed.

Great place to live. Amazing accommodations and amazing staff!

Great place to live. Amazing accommodations and amazing staff!

S
08/19/2020

Verified Resident

beautiful place to live
absolutely wonderfull and beautiful apartments and location. It is a bit out of town, but thanks to this and the open fields there are amazing views of the mountains. The people are amazing, especially the community managers. Always great chatting it up with the neighbors while enjoying the outdoors.

M
08/08/2020


M
08/08/2020


M
08/07/2020

Shantel and her staff were great! So friendly and responsive(unlike some properties we called)! We were moving to Heber with a short time frame, so we never had a chance to come see the property. Their information and guidance alleviated much of that stress. Signing everything electronically prior to our arrival made the check-in process so quick. We were in and out in 15 minutes!

M
08/07/2020

Shantel and her staff were great! So friendly and responsive(unlike some properties we called)! We were moving to Heber with a short time frame, so we never had a chance to come see the property. Their information and guidance alleviated much of that stress. Signing everything electronically prior to our arrival made the check-in process so quick. We were in and out in 15 minutes!

C
07/30/2020

Wasatch Commons is a really nice place to live. The management staff works very hard to ensure the cleanliness and safety of the complex and common areas. There is a heated pool and hot tub with a club house and gym which are all clean and well kept. There’s lots of sidewalks for dog walking and with the wonderful landscaping it’s very enjoyable to roam around for a morning stroll. It’s also really relaxing living in an area surrounded by hills, ranch land, and mountains. The complex is only a few minutes out of town, but it feels like living in the country thanks to the wide open spaces in every direction. The apartments are well kept and updated. It’s amazing, also, to have a washer and dryer in unit. There’s plenty of parking and they even offer individual garages which is super helpful in the winter if you don’t enjoy scraping ice off your windshield in the morning. There are biking and hiking trails nearby and it’s only a short drive to park city. If you’re looking for your next happy home, Wasatch Commons is an excellent choice in Heber Valley.

C
07/30/2020

Wasatch Commons is a really nice place to live. The management staff works very hard to ensure the cleanliness and safety of the complex and common areas. There is a heated pool and hot tub with a club house and gym which are all clean and well kept. There’s lots of sidewalks for dog walking and with the wonderful landscaping it’s very enjoyable to roam around for a morning stroll. It’s also really relaxing living in an area surrounded by hills, ranch land, and mountains. The complex is only a few minutes out of town, but it feels like living in the country thanks to the wide open spaces in every direction. The apartments are well kept and updated. It’s amazing, also, to have a washer and dryer in unit. There’s plenty of parking and they even offer individual garages which is super helpful in the winter if you don’t enjoy scraping ice off your windshield in the morning. There are biking and hiking trails nearby and it’s only a short drive to park city. If you’re looking for your next happy home, Wasatch Commons is an excellent choice in Heber Valley.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm