Reviews | Wasatch Commons| Heber Apartments | Apartments Heber City
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
03/26/2019


M
03/26/2019

Move in was fast and easy. Love the trees and landscape. Excited for my own piece of home. ESA letters for my cats was accepted

C
03/25/2019


M
03/19/2019

Wanted to re-emphasize what Tyler said: Yes. we eenewing our lease again for another year here at Wasatch Club! I believe this puts us at our 10 year marker (or More) for living at this property. We currently live in a 2nd floor 2-bed unit with 2 balconies and we absolutely love it and cant think of a better place to call home then here. We used to live just west of our current apartment in a 1 bed, 1 balcony apartment on the 2nd level and loved it just as much but realized the extra space was needed and it surely was worth upgrading. One of the many benefits of living here is the quick response from the management staff and maintenance staff. Overseen by Ashlee and has been for years let me tell ya nothing skips a beat with her at the helm! When there is an issue, concern, or really anything they are on top it fast! The property is very well maintained and always in top shape. The lawncare and greenery grooming is top notch and during the spring and summer its amazing to see the green grass trimmed to perfection at all times and the courtyards are kept clean as ever, and if there is ever any debris laying around we will be part of the many tenants whom take pride in our community and pick it up and throw it away. Our apartment is quiet and we have incredible neighbors to the side and below us. Could not be more happy! Thanks to Ashlee and her management and maintenance teams, there dedication to this property is the reason we renew each and every year. Thanks Ashlee and crew for everything you do and keep up the great work! We love living here and thanks for making it home for us and many other tenants!

T
03/19/2019

Renewing our lease again for another year here at Wasatch Club! I believe this puts us at our 10 year marker for living at this property. We currently live in a 2nd floor 2-bed unit with 2 balconies and we absolutely love it and cant think of a better place to call home then here. We used to live just west of our current apartment in a 1 bed, 1 balcony apartment on the 2nd level and loved it just as much but realized the extra space was needed and it surely was worth upgrading. One of the many benefits of living here is the quick response from the management staff and maintenance staff. Overseen by Ashlee and has been for years let me tell ya nothing skips a beat with her at the helm! When there is an issue, concern, or really anything they are on top it fast! The property is very well maintained and always in top shape. The lawncare and greenery grooming is top notch and during the spring and summer its amazing to see the green grass trimmed to perfection at all times and the courtyards are kept clean as ever, and if there is ever any debris laying around we will be part of the many tenants whom take pride in our community and pick it up and throw it away. Our apartment is quiet and we have incredible neighbors to the side and below us. Could not be more happy! Thanks to Ashlee and her management and maintenance teams, there dedication to this property is the reason we renew each and every year. Thanks Ashlee and crew for everything you do and keep up the great work! We love living here and thanks for making it home for us and many other tenants!

D
03/13/2019

Garbage disposal would not work. Maintenance came properly and it is working OK now.

A
02/26/2019


C
02/02/2019

Made moving in process easy and quick! Ashley was awesome to work with!

J
01/31/2019

My daughter lives here, & referred me to these apartments. Told me nothing but great things, from the staff, to the neighbors, & the apartments. So I thought i’d give a call. Not sure if the man Scott, who works there was having a bad day. But he was very snappy & rude. I just called back the next day, to give it another chance. In hopes another staff member would answer other than that guy. & sure enough, the sweetest woman Elizabeth answered. Helped me through everything, answered all my questions. & was very patient with me.

N
01/29/2019



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm