Reviews | Wasatch Commons| Heber Apartments | Apartments Heber City
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/21/2019

Great place to live! The women in the office are very respectful and help you with any problem that accures, I had absolutely no issues living here with my...

B
04/10/2019

Staff is fantastic and friendly, they fix stuff very fast if it needs it and overall the property is clean.

G
04/09/2019


V
04/08/2019


N
04/08/2019


S
04/04/2019

Great place to live. Shantel and team have been incredibly responsive to all needs and concerns. Anything that's needed attention, the team has responded with professionalism and attention to detail. This winter was a massive snow year, the maintenance and snow removal team did an excellent job of clearing off and de-icing of sidewalks and parking lots, such a relief with the small kids I have. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a place to live, Wasatch Commons is awesome! It's been a great 10 months for me and my kids!

S
04/04/2019

Great place to live. Shantel and team have been incredibly responsive to all needs and concerns. Anything that's needed attention, the team has responded with professionalism and attention to detail. This winter was a massive snow year, the maintenance and snow removal team did an excellent job of clearing off and de-icing of sidewalks and parking lots, such a relief with the small kids I have. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a place to live, Wasatch Commons is awesome! It's been a great 10 months for me and my kids!

M
04/03/2019

Absolutely a awesome place to live. The ladies in the office are great people to work with! I will move back in a heartbeat, If there is any issues they come and fix it ASAP. great views and right next to your local biking trails!

M
04/03/2019


A
03/28/2019

Our family had a pleasant experience from moving in to moving out. The front desk staff and other staff were always very helpful and kind.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm