Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

G
07/24/2020


R
07/24/2020

I love living here. It is close enough to stores but just far enough out of town. Very kid and pet friendly! And the staff are great!

C
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Best Vibes
Good views, spacious, and friendly. Living here is like being on vacation at a resort!

J
07/24/2020

Shantell at the front desk is ALWAYS so nice, understanding, and helpful. I love that I can text her with any questions or concerns. Sometimes the maintenance is slow at responding to requests, but we've enjoyed living here for the last two years. There are trails for my dogs literally a stone's throw away and my dogs love it here.

E
07/23/2020

Verified Resident

Wasatch Commons
Super place to live! The staff are Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and always available. Extremely clean and well cared for. I’ve signed my second year here I’m so happy.

J
07/05/2020

I really enjoy living here, Chantel and the other stuff are amazing

Y
06/23/2020


J
06/09/2020

Shantel in the office was awesome!

Customer service is excellent from initial contact to follow up representatives. We are self-employed to it's always a little tricky to get all the details together and everyone involved was helpful

C
04/22/2020

I’ve been living here for a year. I Really like it. It’s peaceful, the common areas are well maintained and everyone who works here is friendly. When something comes up and is reported, it’s taken care of immediately and efficiently.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm