Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

M
08/02/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Jay just wanted to thank you for fixing my problems, AND for all the other things that you do..It makes living at wasatch commons nice.😊 Thank you once again.

Jay and Rocco are an awesome maintenance team!! Great job guys!!

K
07/26/2023

Thank you Jay! For coming and helping whenever we need you. You’re the best

C
07/25/2023

Jay His work was very clean and professional

.
07/25/2023

Verified Resident

Te maintenance guy jay is great ver y profesional. He fixed my issues..glad for wasatch commons..he know what he is doing when it comes yo maintenance!!

A
07/24/2023

Jay and rocco are awesome.... when ever we have any problems they always come quick..they are very polite and profesional

B
07/24/2023

Jay and Rocko are the only reason this place has 5 stars 🤙

D
07/24/2023

Jay and Rocko are awesome individuals and maintenance guys. No matter what problem from light bulbs to broken appliances they are there.

B
07/24/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance is on it!
I want to give a shout out to Jay! I submitted a work order and Jay was here the very next day to complete my request! It was such a relief and awesome to know that Jay is on it! Thanks so much!

K
07/20/2023

Just wanted to give a shout out to jay.. he came by and fixed some of my issues


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed