Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/26/2019


C
02/02/2019

Made moving in process easy and quick! Ashley was awesome to work with!

K
02/02/2019

Verified Resident

Shantelle
She's the most helpful person at this property if I ever needed anything she was always there to help me and would always get my problem solve.. she's just wonderful

J
01/31/2019

My daughter lives here, & referred me to these apartments. Told me nothing but great things, from the staff, to the neighbors, & the apartments. So I thought i’d give a call. Not sure if the man Scott, who works there was having a bad day. But he was very snappy & rude. I just called back the next day, to give it another chance. In hopes another staff member would answer other than that guy. & sure enough, the sweetest woman Elizabeth answered. Helped me through everything, answered all my questions. & was very patient with me.

N
01/29/2019


N
01/29/2019


t
01/23/2019


B
01/22/2019

The move-in was great, the staff friendly, and the apartment clean and spacious. We love it so far!

S
01/16/2019

Great location to be in heber. More pricey than I'd like but that's pretty much the norm around this area. Awesome staff! Always on the ball for me.

C
01/14/2019

I went in on 01/12/18. I have been working with Scott, one of the leasing agents. From the time I started communicating with him via email I felt valued as a prospective resident. I showed up for a showing and immediately Scott stopped what he was doing to help me. He gave me insightful/truthful information and took the time to go over everything. His advice made it feel like he was looking out for my best interest. This is by far the best/easiest moving transition i could have hoped for. Scott is amazing and I cannot wait to start my lease!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm