Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
04/08/2019


N
04/08/2019


A
04/04/2019

Great place to live. Shantel and team have been incredibly responsive to all needs and concerns. Anything that's needed attention, the team has responded with professionalism and attention to detail. This winter was a massive snow year, the maintenance and snow removal team did an excellent job of clearing off and de-icing of sidewalks and parking lots, such a relief with the small kids I have. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a place to live, Wasatch Commons is awesome! It's been a great 10 months for me and my kids!

M
04/03/2019


A
03/28/2019

Our family had a pleasant experience from moving in to moving out. The front desk staff and other staff were always very helpful and kind.

L
03/26/2019


M
03/26/2019

Move in was fast and easy. Love the trees and landscape. Excited for my own piece of home. ESA letters for my cats was accepted

C
03/25/2019


M
03/19/2019

Wanted to re-emphasize what Tyler said: Yes. we eenewing our lease again for another year here at Wasatch Club! I believe this puts us at our 10 year marker (or More) for living at this property. We currently live in a 2nd floor 2-bed unit with 2 balconies and we absolutely love it and cant think of a better place to call home then here. We used to live just west of our current apartment in a 1 bed, 1 balcony apartment on the 2nd level and loved it just as much but realized the extra space was needed and it surely was worth upgrading. One of the many benefits of living here is the quick response from the management staff and maintenance staff. Overseen by Ashlee and has been for years let me tell ya nothing skips a beat with her at the helm! When there is an issue, concern, or really anything they are on top it fast! The property is very well maintained and always in top shape. The lawncare and greenery grooming is top notch and during the spring and summer its amazing to see the green grass trimmed to perfection at all times and the courtyards are kept clean as ever, and if there is ever any debris laying around we will be part of the many tenants whom take pride in our community and pick it up and throw it away. Our apartment is quiet and we have incredible neighbors to the side and below us. Could not be more happy! Thanks to Ashlee and her management and maintenance teams, there dedication to this property is the reason we renew each and every year. Thanks Ashlee and crew for everything you do and keep up the great work! We love living here and thanks for making it home for us and many other tenants!

T
03/19/2019

Renewing our lease again for another year here at Wasatch Club! I believe this puts us at our 10 year marker for living at this property. We currently live in a 2nd floor 2-bed unit with 2 balconies and we absolutely love it and cant think of a better place to call home then here. We used to live just west of our current apartment in a 1 bed, 1 balcony apartment on the 2nd level and loved it just as much but realized the extra space was needed and it surely was worth upgrading. One of the many benefits of living here is the quick response from the management staff and maintenance staff. Overseen by Ashlee and has been for years let me tell ya nothing skips a beat with her at the helm! When there is an issue, concern, or really anything they are on top it fast! The property is very well maintained and always in top shape. The lawncare and greenery grooming is top notch and during the spring and summer its amazing to see the green grass trimmed to perfection at all times and the courtyards are kept clean as ever, and if there is ever any debris laying around we will be part of the many tenants whom take pride in our community and pick it up and throw it away. Our apartment is quiet and we have incredible neighbors to the side and below us. Could not be more happy! Thanks to Ashlee and her management and maintenance teams, there dedication to this property is the reason we renew each and every year. Thanks Ashlee and crew for everything you do and keep up the great work! We love living here and thanks for making it home for us and many other tenants!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm