Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

B
07/20/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance is amazing!!
We have lived here for a little over 2 years now and every time we have asked for something to get done usually is done within the same day! Jay is always so friendly and making sure to ask if there is anything else we need before he leaves! Thank you for taking care of us! We appreciate you!

Y
07/18/2023

Jay and rocco did a great job fixing my kitchen sink. They were polite and profesional.

L
07/17/2023

Jay and Rocco are great they came by and fixed my disposal and a couple of other things..Good job

M
06/14/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Thank you Jay for addressing move in punch list items. Your knowledge related to repair of dryer, appreciated. Efficiency and politeness also appreciated.

M
06/12/2023

JAY DID A GREAT JOB , CLEAN AND FAST

K
06/08/2023

Maintenance guy Jay is extremely friendly and helpful! He makes life at The Commons so much easier!

j
05/26/2023

Jay your awesome!! Jay stopped by and fixed my disposal. He was very fast and efficient.. thank you jay

R
05/26/2023

Shoutout to Jay and Rocco for fixing our leaking water heater, now we can take hot showers again lol thank you!

R
05/09/2023

We love Hanna! She and her team have been so helpful during this whole experience!!

J
05/05/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Jay and Rocco they were really helpful changing my fridge.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed