Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

C
07/06/2021

Great community and prompt support from the staff. Erica and Shantel are great!

D
05/22/2021

I lived here for a year and the apartment was a good size and served all our needs. Our leasing agent Shantel was WONDERFUL, so helpful and attentive.

D
05/07/2021

Shantel was so helpful getting us into our apartment and made the process so quick and easy!

c
04/27/2021

Very nice place to live nice and quiet. Good treatment from manager Shantel Fehler.

K
03/26/2021

100/10 would recommend I’ve lived at these apartments for over a year the landlord shantel is amazing!! Would definitely live here again!! it all comes down to if you are grown up and do what is your responsibility at a tenant and keep up on YOUR stuff You will have nothing but happiness living here I promise!! I think the people who have bad complaints problem is that they can handle the responsibility but if you lived in an apartment before and know how to handle it you’ll be so happy!! And the Amazing ladies in the office and the Maintenance crew is very friendly and helpful.

B
02/07/2021

We absolutely love living at Wasatch Commons. Not only is it well kept with beautiful views and wonderful amenities but the staff is AMAZING! They consistently go out of their way to address any concerns we may have immediately. They have also gone above and beyond to help in unique situations (we have a small child so working around our schedule for different things...). I truly feel we are part of a community here as opposed to just tenants. We LOVE living here and LOVE all of the staff. Thank you so much! - Elyse Rohaty

B
12/04/2020

Great place to live. Close to Deer Valley skiing with the star views of all the Wasatch Mountains at night.

B
12/04/2020

Great place to live. Close to Deer Valley skiing with the star views of all the Wasatch Mountains at night.

A
09/30/2020

This complex has turned out to be a great place to live and overall a great experience. The team is responsive especially Shantel. I appreciate all the work you and your team does for us.

J
09/26/2020

Thank you! The maintenance order was taken care of really quickly and did a great job. However, I would have appreciated a response to my email from the office about the other issues I’ve addressed.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm