Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/09/2020

Absolutely love living here, Shantel and Krista are so helpful when needed and maintenance is on the ball when I have an issue! Thank you Wasatch commons!! Highly recommend living here

J
01/02/2020

Shantel, Krista, and the maintenance staff do a great job making life fun with group events, as well as creating the sense of being part of an inclusive, close-knit community -- we had a great time while we were there!

E
01/02/2020

My kitchen light went out. I called the main office to report it, and the lady on the other end was super nice and professional. Within an hour, maintenance was at my doorstep. He was in and out in under five minutes, changing the light. The next day, they sent me messages to make sure everything was still in working order. Super professional and timely! Really great team who treat their tenants kindly.

A
12/20/2019

The apartments are a little small for the price but you also live in a beautiful area, especially if you face the mountains. The staff is always very quick to fix any maintenance problems and they are super helpful.

L
12/13/2019


M
11/12/2019

Verified Resident

New move In
Shantel helped with getting us in our new apartment ASAP, with paperwork, tour, etc. Using amc rent pay is great and convenient.

D
11/06/2019

Had maintenance issue on move in, from the time I mentioned it to the knock on the door no more than 30 min had passed. Very courteous and quick. So far things are going great.

A
11/03/2019


m
11/01/2019

Lived here for almost a year and have been pleased with my decision to move here. Some frustrations, of course, but overall I don't have any hesitation about recommending this place to others. Ashlee and Scott, in particular, have been helpful in resolving concerns I had and the maintenance team has been very responsive. I had previously reviewed the complex with three stars, but upon further thought decided it deserves four.

O
11/01/2019



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm