Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
03/17/2020


J
03/05/2020

Very helpful and friendly.my wife and I just singed a year lease at this beautiful property just minutes from park city

J
03/04/2020

I really enjoy living here, the staff is amazing

P
02/26/2020

Beautiful setting. Excellent customer service. They make moving easy.

s
02/21/2020

With a very exceptional and positive team and staff... This was a no brainer for my family and I to live here. Shantel was very very consistent on any and every question or matter relating to moving in. And coming from Florida, that totally help ease the transition from moving from the east coast to Utah. I'd give a 10 stars ratings if I could. Very Professional team.

A
02/19/2020

This complex has turned out to be a great place to live and overall a great experience. The team is responsive especially Shantel. I appreciate all the work you and your team does for us.

E
02/14/2020

Verified Resident

Great.
Shantel has been so great with us she always solves all our problem so quick she is a great person i give her a 5 stars

R
02/12/2020

Shantel could not have been nicer or more informative. I had questions at different times throughout the process and she always made herself available to answer. Shantel gets a big A+! My new apartment was clean and the walk thru process was efficient and easy.

C
01/09/2020

Absolutely love living here, Shantel and Krista are so helpful when needed and maintenance is on the ball when I have an issue! Thank you Wasatch commons!! Highly recommend living here

J
01/02/2020

Shantel, Krista, and the maintenance staff do a great job making life fun with group events, as well as creating the sense of being part of an inclusive, close-knit community -- we had a great time while we were there!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm