Wasatch Commons Reviews | Apartments in Heber City Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/16/2019

Great location to be in heber. More pricey than I'd like but that's pretty much the norm around this area. Awesome staff! Always on the ball for me.

C
01/11/2019


T
01/09/2019

These apartments are a little pricey but definitely are worth it due to the awesome appliances and overall area space of these units. Shantel is very laid back and friendly while still maintaining her professionalism and was extremely helpful in getting us into an apartment quickly and even got us 500 a month off rent. She was able to get us into a new apartment within a day while we were still waiting to sign a lease that was taking wingpointe close to two months to do. Overall I am happy with my experience with both the staff and the apartment

S
01/07/2019

Easy, fast and fixed. Thanks Stu King

N
01/04/2019

My experience with leasing a apartment at the Wasatch Commons was phenomenal. My leasing agent was Shantel Steinmiller; she was incredible and she answered every question I had no matter what time of day it was. I would give this 10 stars if I could. I’m excited to call this place home!

I
01/04/2019

I have lived in the Commons for about 8 months and it has been grand! It may be more expensive then most places but the location is amazing for college students like my wife. The community is fair treating of each other and that is amazing. Anytime we have any questions, the office staff is always ready to assist anyway possible. Shantel has been amazing in taking care of us and I would love to shout her out specifically because of how amazing she performs her job. Keep up all the awesome work, Wasatch!

D
01/01/2019


W
11/08/2018

We have a great maintenance crew in this case they came over within five 5 minutes and had the problem corrected and we're out in another two minutes

D
11/07/2018

Very nice place to live friendly staff , always responded quickly to any problems.

C
10/04/2018



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm