Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

M
12/12/2022

I’ve recently moved in and the management, especially Shantel, have been incredibly helpful and considerate! On top of being an awesome dog friendly place, the snow management has been impeccable!

A
11/22/2022

Working with Shantel Fehler at Wasatch Commons has been so simple and smooth. I have worked with other management companies on corporate and personal leases in the past. None of them have ever been easy to work with like this Shantel. She takes the time to explain and helps in so many ways and follows up with you. She is extremally polite, professional and knowledgeable about her job. You can tell she cares about what she does and for people.

C
10/27/2022

Still happily living here after three years. Whenever I have a question or concern Shantel gets back to me right away. Shantel is honestly a Wonder Woman. This is a big complex, but Shantel always knows everything that’s going on and somehow manages to keep the whole operation running smoothly with a good attitude. I am so grateful that we have Shantel as the apartment manager here. Thank you, Shantel, for everything that you do!! Also, Tony and Rocko have been a great help so many times. Thanks so much you guys!

p
10/27/2022

We just signed for a 3rd year. The office here, especially Shantel, are always helpful and kind. Shantel always seems to have a moment, no matter how busy she may be, for us when we have questions or concerns.

e
06/23/2022

These ladies went above and beyond for my boyfriend and I. They did some heavy lifting for us and we are staying another year. This place is so family and pet friendly and we’ve both made some really good friends. My 13 year old daughter has also made friend s here and I couldn’t be happier with this place and the ladies who hold it up.

C
05/03/2022

WOW!!! My grandson, Tristan Maxon, has lived at Wasatch Commons almost one year and loves it! Living in this community has been a positive experience for him. Shantel has been Fantastic!!! She is very friendly, polite, professional and very helpful with any of his needs. Shantel is always happy and goes beyond to get the job done which really makes a difference. A huge Thank-you!

S
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

Wonderful place
Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and have lots of information. Answered all my questions with confident answers. I would highly recommend renting here.

A
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

After living at the Commons for a year I can comfortably give a solid review. Shantel is great, she has an answer for all your questions and I am pretty sure she knows every resident by name. Maintenance has struggled a bit this year with keeping a full staff, but the office has handled it very well. The grounds could use some TLC. Dog park is a nice amenity, the residents are friendly. Overall the Commons is a great & safe place to live in the Heber Valley and the views are unapparelled!

M
03/30/2022

Erica is the best. :)

A
01/09/2022



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed