Reviews | Wasatch Commons| Heber Apartments | Apartments Heber City
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
07/12/2019


B
07/12/2019


B
07/12/2019

Didn't have hot water, we called, they came quickly and fixed the first time

S
07/10/2019


J
07/02/2019


S
06/28/2019

I just moved across the country to the area, and the staff made the transition super easy! The apartments are very nice, have good floor plans, and great finishes. The office staff has answered all my questions very quickly, and maintenance came on the same day I put in a work order. So far, I am very happy living here. Definitely recommend!

A
06/12/2019

The ladies in the office are fabulous! Shantel is so kind and personable! It's nice to have people remember your name!

j
05/23/2019


J
05/20/2019

The staff including Shantel and Krista at Wasatch Commons have been outstanding in helping us make a move from Connecticut to Utah. They have been proactive in getting information we needed to set up the services at the apartment and held some business equipment that was being forwarded from Ct. All in all a great experience. Thanks John

K
05/19/2019

I had a great experience. Any issues I may have had were taken care of timely. The roads were always plowed consistently when needed. Shantel in the office was absolutely amazing! She made the experience from leasing, to moving out pleasant and easy!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm