Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing Service
For some reason my washer has had bad luck and maintenance has come out countless times to look at it and even replaced it. They also gave me a solution to try after they tried to fix it. They're very friendly and professional and always come when asked even if its for something little.

A
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Doggy heaven
My dog loves the dog park and surrounding trails not to mention there’s poop bags and trash cans every 5 feet. We love saying hi to all the residents dogs and going on walks around the apartment complexes.

C
07/24/2020

Verified Resident

Best Vibes
Good views, spacious, and friendly. Living here is like being on vacation at a resort!

E
07/23/2020

Verified Resident

Wasatch Commons
Super place to live! The staff are Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and always available. Extremely clean and well cared for. I’ve signed my second year here I’m so happy.

G
03/17/2020


J
03/05/2020

Very helpful and friendly.my wife and I just singed a year lease at this beautiful property just minutes from park city

J
03/04/2020

I really enjoy living here, the staff is amazing

P
02/26/2020

Beautiful setting. Excellent customer service. They make moving easy.

s
02/21/2020

With a very exceptional and positive team and staff... This was a no brainer for my family and I to live here. Shantel was very very consistent on any and every question or matter relating to moving in. And coming from Florida, that totally help ease the transition from moving from the east coast to Utah. I'd give a 10 stars ratings if I could. Very Professional team.

A
02/19/2020

This complex has turned out to be a great place to live and overall a great experience. The team is responsive especially Shantel. I appreciate all the work you and your team does for us.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm