Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

G
01/03/2024

Jay did an excellent job for me. I called this morning and he was quick to respond and very cheerful. Got the job done quickly.

L
11/30/2023

Jay and rocco did an awesome job they were nace and ver profesionale. Thank yall

C
11/25/2023

Great property with great staff! My husband and I toured here last week and while Heber is a little bit further of a commute for us, we're likely going to sign here because of how great Chantel and Corina were! If you've rented in the last decade, you know how hard it is to find people who actually care about their residents. While helping us review the availability of units, a resident came in and Chantel took care of them promptly (sounded like a renewal question?), while Corina kept helping us! I feel like all these apartments always prioritize new people coming in, but it was great to see that this staff makes it a point to make sure the current residents are taken care of and happy. Can't wait to live here!!

Thank you Jay for fixing my disposal

(Translated by Google) Roco and hay did an excellent Job (Original) Roco and hay did a excelente Job

J
11/02/2023

Jay and Rocco are awesome! Thank you for their fast service !

T
11/01/2023

Jay and Rocco came by to do an inspection. They were super friendly to me and my dog, good guys. Thank you guys. Everytime I'm out walking my dog they're always super friendly and seem to care about the people who live here.

l
11/01/2023

Rock and Jay awesome guys friendly very professional. I have lived in places where it feels like your house is being invaded. Not these guys really nice.

l
11/01/2023

Well inspection time again. Rock and Jay came by did the by annual inspection and change the air filters. They also changed some light bulbs for me that it's hard to get at since my back surgery. As always a pleasure and thanks for actually caring about the community and tenants.

V
10/27/2023

THANKS JAY AND ROCCO, YALL DID AN AWESOME JOB


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed