Reviews | Wasatch Commons| Heber Apartments | Apartments Heber City
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/02/2019


J
07/02/2019


D
07/01/2019


S
06/28/2019

I just moved across the country to the area, and the staff made the transition super easy! The apartments are very nice, have good floor plans, and great finishes. The office staff has answered all my questions very quickly, and maintenance came on the same day I put in a work order. So far, I am very happy living here. Definitely recommend!

A
06/12/2019

The ladies in the office are fabulous! Shantel is so kind and personable! It's nice to have people remember your name!

A
06/12/2019

The ladies in the office are fabulous! Shantel is so kind and personable! It's nice to have people remember your name!

j
05/23/2019


J
05/20/2019

The staff including Shantel and Krista at Wasatch Commons have been outstanding in helping us make a move from Connecticut to Utah. They have been proactive in getting information we needed to set up the services at the apartment and held some business equipment that was being forwarded from Ct. All in all a great experience. Thanks John

K
05/19/2019

I had a great experience. Any issues I may have had were taken care of timely. The roads were always plowed consistently when needed. Shantel in the office was absolutely amazing! She made the experience from leasing, to moving out pleasant and easy!

r
05/17/2019

To follow the guy who says all the cars have been broken into- i've been here for a good minute, have a nice car, and havent had a break in ever-neither have our neighbors- idk what building hes in but in ours weve never even heard of that happening... Ok. Time for the actual review. We LOVE living here. The price is more than fair and you get so much space! The dog park is our favorite. My puppy loves meeting all the new doggos and playing with them. In the 10 years ive had her this is by far her favorite place to live. Friendliest neighbors ever. If you need an egg or a cup of milk or a bigger pot i know i can ask any of my neighbors and its soo nice how friendly everyone is! The whole complex is incredibly cleaned and well maintained. It blows my mind how green the grass is because with all the dogs you would think it would be spotted yellow- but its not! Somehow they keep it green! The gym doesnt really have much but its definitely enough to get a good workout in. I havent used the pool/jacuzzi and probably never will for personal reasons but i imagine its as well kept as the rest of the complex I have one of the newly renovated apartments so i have a nice washer and dryer, faux granite countertops, stainless steel sink, and great appliances. The staff is also very kind (especially Scott) Overall its a 10/10 I love living here I plan on this being my home for the next few years Thank you guys for being awesome And to anyone thinking of renting- DO ITT!!


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm