Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Heber City apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Heber apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living at Wasatch Commons.

D
09/21/2017

Great place would of stayed had it not been for the gas prices to and from my work over an hour away. They have more things like internet and TV included. I have a new apartment closer to work that has nothing like this place has. I am sad to go. The staff is amazing. Shantel has been awesome very knowledgeable and up front with everything. Would of loved to stay.

b
09/16/2017

Because of the new management it has been great. The grass is always green and cut, they have monthly or bi monthly inspections in case everything in your apartment is in tact, and most of all the new manager is so nice. The rent is cheap and affordable. Yes, their fees are kinda ridiculous but it is doable. I only have one complaint. The location is near a busy street and leaving the complex is always hard. Other than that it is a good apartment complex to in for new apartment owners.

C
09/13/2017

I had a really great experience with Wasatch Club. The staff is amazing! They are very polite and attentive. They usually answered the first time I called, but if they didn't they always got back to me in a short amount of time. They keep everyone very well informed if there is an work being done around the complex or if maintenance would be entering your home. The grounds were kept nice, and for the most part it was quiet. I would give 5 stars, but the apartment I was in was very small and not up to date. (Not really worth what I was paying) Plus, it would constantly smell of cigarettes because my neighbors smoked in their apartments.

C
09/13/2017

I had a really great experience with Wasatch Club. The staff is amazing! They are very polite and attentive. They usually answered the first time I called, but if they didn't they always got back to me in a short amount of time. They keep everyone very well informed if there is an work being done around the complex or if maintenance would be entering your home. The grounds were kept nice, and for the most part it was quiet. I would give 5 stars, but the apartment I was in was very small and not up to date. (Not really worth what I was paying) Plus, it would constantly smell of cigarettes because my neighbors smoked in their apartments.

C
08/08/2017

We lived in the Wasatch Commons Apartments for a year while our house was being built. The girls in the office, Shantel and Krista, were really helpful and easy to work with. When we had maintenance issues they were fixed promptly by the two very friendly and respectful maintenance staff members. My kids loved the pool, and it was always well kept.

I
07/26/2017

good place

r
07/25/2017

Muy caro!!!

r
07/25/2017

(Translated by Google) Very expensive!!! (Original) Muy caro!!!

F
07/01/2017

Lived at Wasatch Commons for 3 years, before being transferred. No complaints

C
06/08/2017

The apartments are very nice, with some really nice luxuries and views in the area. I just recently moved in from a ways out and Shantel and the other staff really did a great job working with me to help us get into our new place for a while.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm