Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Heber City apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Heber apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living at Wasatch Commons.

J
02/07/2018

Muy bonitos departamentos y muy bueno su mantenimiento muy recomendable

J
02/07/2018

(Translated by Google) Very nice apartments and very good maintenance highly recommended (Original) Muy bonitos departamentos y muy bueno su mantenimiento muy recomendable

C
02/07/2018

I lived at Wasatch Club Apartments for 1 year and renewed my lease for another 6 months. Pros-Safe, clean apartment with friendly staff at an affordable price. Maintenance was very prompt and professional. The laundry facility and pool were nice. Cons-Most of my neighbors were nice but there were a decent number of smokers. It’s a dog friendly community and even has a dog park, which is nice. However, not everyone picked up after their dogs. Maintenance did the best you could ask for, I just wish the other tenants would have been more responsible. I moved for work but would not hesitate to live here again. I did notice that rent has increased but that is consistent with the surrounding area.

A
01/22/2018

I am so impressed with Wasatch Commons! We were stuck in a situation where the home we were set to move into fell through and we were stuck without a place to live while we waited to find another home to buy. Shantel sensed my distress (finding a place to rent in Heber is a nightmare) when I called to see if they offered month to month. She then offered me a Home Buyers Lease and just happened to have a 3 bedroom available the next week. Both Krista and Shantel have been so amazing to work with! They answer all my questions and are always so friendly and accommodating. What makes it even better is the awesome maintenance guys Tom and Ryan. I had a few things that were not broken but just a little difficult and they were so helpful. They responded SO fast and fixed everything in a jiffy. They were also so friendly and didn't make me feel silly for calling them out on a FREEZING day to adjust my blinds and replace a hard door handle. The units are so nice and have brand new buildings available now :) The grounds and maintenance are kept so well and very clean. I would absolutely recommend Wasatch Commons!

H
01/12/2018

Wasatch Commons is an amazing place to live in Heber City! Not only are the units beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains, the staff makes this place one of a kind and truly unbeatable. I have never had an apartment complex, landlord or property manager treat me as wonderful as Krista and Shauntel do at Wasatch Commons. They are warm, friendly, and extremely caring ladies that have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and a part of the community. Additionally, the maintenance guys are on top of their game! Just last week I had a clogged sink and it was fixed within 3 hours of notifying the office. Thats pretty unheard of in the apartment world. I plan on calling Wasatch Commons my home for as long as I'm in the Heber Valley.

M
01/10/2018

I lived here for a year an a half. It's a very clean complex with nice extra amenities(pool,gym). I recently took a new job and had to relocate in the middle of my lease. The staff, specifically Krista. Was very helpful in finding someone to take over my apartment!

C
01/09/2018

Had a great experience living there!

C
01/08/2018

These apartments feel a bit pricy, given their size and age, but the location is fantastic. Right on State Street, with easy access to I-15 and I-215, and a multitude of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Maintenance is responsive when I've needed them, and the office staff are easy to deal with as well. The only reason these aren't 5-star apartments is that, at least in the unit I'm in, the floor in the front room gets ridiculously cold. I wouldn't be surprised if it's just vinyl on cement. This sucks the heat out of the entire front room (though the bedroom is fine), making it nearly uninhabitable in Winter without really cranking up the heat. A solid choice is you can afford it, and work in the Salt Lake City area.

D
01/06/2018

There is a reason that it is 4 stars and not 5. I would give it it 5 stars, but I have a complaint. It is not the management they are super amazing. It is not the payments the management team helped us when we had a struggle one month. It is because we have horrible neighbors. The walls are very thin and we can hear what other people say next to us. Their noises are very inappropriate, especially at 5 o’clock in the morning, and at night. I hear them laughing and saying noises that I don’t want to talk about. So I watch tv or listen to music so I can’t hear it. Other than that this apartment complex is great. This is my first apartment and I have no complaints with this complex other than my horrible neighbors.

K
01/06/2018



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm