Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices, and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Heber City apartments. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community that is centered on providing you with a lifestyle that is enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our apartments for rent in Heber apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living at Wasatch Commons.

J
04/02/2018

Staff is really nice. Very easy to work with. Very costly due to all the added fees. However, you are not surprised by the fees. They are pointed out in your contract before you sign. ( It is the same anywhere you go.) I give a 5 based on staff repport and ease of communication. The staff tries hard to keep clean. Tenants are the cause of issues not staff. Hopefully, my short stay continues well. It's an apartment not a house so go based off that.

J
04/02/2018


N
03/26/2018


K
03/14/2018


k
03/08/2018

This has been a great place for my girlfriend, our liittle pup, & I! The view from our apartment is amazing! & the apartment is really nice! Krista & Shantell have been amazing to work with & made the process really easy! Thank you Wasatch Commons!!

T
03/01/2018

We are living here while building a house here in Heber and we couldn't be more satisfied with the place! The managers Krista and Shantell have been super nice and more than helpful with making our stay very pleasant and have helped with any questions we have had and have solved any problems very quickly. Then maintenance crew is AWESOME and comes the same day to fix even the smallest of issues or appliance problems. The grounds are kept very clean and it is very quiet here. We recommend this nice apartment complex to anybody interested!

T
02/19/2018

Verified Resident

Wonderful Staff
We have been living in the Wasatch Commons Apartments while our home is being built here in Heber. We have been so impressed with how clean and quiet the place is and how friendly the staff has been. When we need maintenance for even something simple, the maintenance crew shows up quickly and is extremely nice and efficient. And the Management, Krista and Shantel, have been more than wonderful to work with when we had any questions! We highly recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a very nice place to live!

h
02/15/2018

We just relocated from another city & love living at the Wasatch Commons. The apartments are nice, grounds are kept clean & it’s very quiet. It’s great for kids with the pool & playground. Its nice that the school buses pick up here too. The leasing agents Shantel & Krista are very friendly & professional. Their knowledge of Heber City has been helpful with our transition.

M
02/12/2018


M
02/08/2018

Small, Cute, Convenient. I rented the second up from the smallest apartment they had. It was small, but fit me and my 2 cats just fine. I had 2 large closets a small bathroom, the sink is outside of the bathroom in the room, which I thought was weird, but it didn't bother me too much. The kitchen was small, I wish there was more counter room, it was hard to get all my food ready with hardly any space, but I managed for about 2 yrs. The stove was a little outdated, and the number were hard to read, but I'm sure if I'd brought it up, they would have replaced them. That was a major positive. I did have a couple leaks from both the bathroom sink, and the kitchen sink, and the pump in the bathroom. But they had maintenance come in the morning, and the issues were resolved quickly. They were mindful of my cats, 1 who likes to try and run out if he can, and they always left the apartment clean. The grounds are really well kept, green, and huge. I loved to take my cat out for a walk every now and then, he really enjoyed it. My neighbor was super friendly, and overall everyone was nice and kept to themselves. The laundry room was open all night, and they have machines that let you pay with debit/credit card, which was super handy since I had no idea where to get quarters other than the bank! The apartments are right around everything, freeway access, Chinese restaurants, grocery stores, and gas stations. As well as bus stops right in front and across the street from the apartments. I personally enjoyed living here, no major complaints or issues.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm