Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

H
01/12/2018

Wasatch Commons is an amazing place to live in Heber City! Not only are the units beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains, the staff makes this place one of a kind and truly unbeatable. I have never had an apartment complex, landlord or property manager treat me as wonderful as Krista and Shauntel do at Wasatch Commons. They are warm, friendly, and extremely caring ladies that have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and a part of the community. Additionally, the maintenance guys are on top of their game! Just last week I had a clogged sink and it was fixed within 3 hours of notifying the office. Thats pretty unheard of in the apartment world. I plan on calling Wasatch Commons my home for as long as I'm in the Heber Valley.

H
01/12/2018

Wasatch Commons is an amazing place to live in Heber City! Not only are the units beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains, the staff makes this place one of a kind and truly unbeatable. I have never had an apartment complex, landlord or property manager treat me as wonderful as Krista and Shauntel do at Wasatch Commons. They are warm, friendly, and extremely caring ladies that have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and a part of the community. Additionally, the maintenance guys are on top of their game! Just last week I had a clogged sink and it was fixed within 3 hours of notifying the office. Thats pretty unheard of in the apartment world. I plan on calling Wasatch Commons my home for as long as I'm in the Heber Valley.

H
01/12/2018

Wasatch Commons is an amazing place to live in Heber City! Not only are the units beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains, the staff makes this place one of a kind and truly unbeatable. I have never had an apartment complex, landlord or property manager treat me as wonderful as Krista and Shauntel do at Wasatch Commons. They are warm, friendly, and extremely caring ladies that have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and a part of the community. Additionally, the maintenance guys are on top of their game! Just last week I had a clogged sink and it was fixed within 3 hours of notifying the office. Thats pretty unheard of in the apartment world. I plan on calling Wasatch Commons my home for as long as I'm in the Heber Valley.

M
01/10/2018

I lived here for a year an a half. It's a very clean complex with nice extra amenities(pool,gym). I recently took a new job and had to relocate in the middle of my lease. The staff, specifically Krista. Was very helpful in finding someone to take over my apartment!

C
01/09/2018

Had a great experience living there!

C
01/08/2018

These apartments feel a bit pricy, given their size and age, but the location is fantastic. Right on State Street, with easy access to I-15 and I-215, and a multitude of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Maintenance is responsive when I've needed them, and the office staff are easy to deal with as well. The only reason these aren't 5-star apartments is that, at least in the unit I'm in, the floor in the front room gets ridiculously cold. I wouldn't be surprised if it's just vinyl on cement. This sucks the heat out of the entire front room (though the bedroom is fine), making it nearly uninhabitable in Winter without really cranking up the heat. A solid choice is you can afford it, and work in the Salt Lake City area.

D
01/06/2018

There is a reason that it is 4 stars and not 5. I would give it it 5 stars, but I have a complaint. It is not the management they are super amazing. It is not the payments the management team helped us when we had a struggle one month. It is because we have horrible neighbors. The walls are very thin and we can hear what other people say next to us. Their noises are very inappropriate, especially at 5 o’clock in the morning, and at night. I hear them laughing and saying noises that I don’t want to talk about. So I watch tv or listen to music so I can’t hear it. Other than that this apartment complex is great. This is my first apartment and I have no complaints with this complex other than my horrible neighbors.

K
01/06/2018


E
01/05/2018

I've been living here a little over a month and really liking it so far! It's a little pricey for the quality but the complex is nice and the people in the office are great! Really helpful!

T
01/05/2018



Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed