Reviews | Wasatch Commons| Heber Apartments | Apartments Heber City
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Wasatch Commons apartments! At Wasatch Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
08/05/2015

I was worried about this place at first because rent was cheaper than other places but it's been great. It's quiet and I have friendly and courteous neighbors. Things here are well maintained and the staff is great.

L
08/04/2015

Great place to live. With all of the children and pets there, Wasatch Club feels like a community. The staff offers contests and fun events for the residents.The Club could do better with returning phone calls for people inquiring about living there, and for the office to be manned at 9am. Other than that, this is a fun, pet friendly community.

C
07/28/2015

Reasonably affordable apartments in an easy access location! Pet friendly large complex with lots of paths and grassy areas, great for walking your dog. They even provide receptacles and doggie bags. Pool. Playground. Sandy volleyball court. Outdoor basketball court. Other amenities too. Close to shopping and services. Great Sushi place just across the street. Staff is genuinely nice, and anything I've reported to be fixed has been dealt with swiftly. After looking at over a dozen different places, my dog and I chose the Wasatch Club Apartments.

C
07/28/2015

Reasonably affordable apartments in an easy access location! Pet friendly large complex with lots of paths and grassy areas, great for walking your dog. They even provide receptacles and doggie bags. Pool. Playground. Sandy volleyball court. Outdoor basketball court. Other amenities too. Close to shopping and services. Great Sushi place just across the street. Staff is genuinely nice, and anything I've reported to be fixed has been dealt with swiftly. After looking at over a dozen different places, my dog and I chose the Wasatch Club Apartments.

L
07/18/2015

Very flexible pet friendly awesome staff

D
06/04/2015

I have been renting with Wasatch Club Apartments for 8 years. Why have I been here so long? (There is quite a list so I hope you are sitting down.) The landscaping is extremely well maintained in the spring and summer. Their snow removal in the winter is remarkable. Shoveling and salting immediately after the storm has impressed me on more than one occasion. The laundry facility not only accepts credit/debit cards so you don’t have to find quarters but has a website that will notify you when your washer or dryer is done with the cycle. They have over 25 washers and dryers not to mention a few big washing machines. I do have a dog and they treat her like she is my child. There are multiple Dog Waste Stations throughout the complex so you can pick up after your pet. The 4 times I have had a problem (keep in mind over 8 years) and nothing major: toilet seat broke, bathroom sink dripped, air conditioner died, and a fuse for the water heater went out. Within a matter of minutes of calling to report the problems the maintenance guys have been over to fix the problem. The pool and work out area are extremely well kept. The Clubhouse is beautiful and has Wi-Fi if you need to use it. They are close to I-15 and I-215 so easy freeway access. They are also close to Fashion Place Mall, restaurants, TRAX, and grocery stores. They have a website set up if you would like to pay your rent online as well. All of the above is reason enough to stay but the icing on the cake (mmm cake) is the staff. You will not find any Apartment Management Staff more caring and generous.

A
01/26/2015

I have lived here for 3 going on 4 years now and have loved it. The apartments are older, sure, which means from time to time there are maintainence issues but they are always resolved in a quick manner. The office staff is friendly and has always gone above and beyond for me with any issue I have had. The location is great- right off of state street and interstate on ramps so it is very convienient and quick for me to get anywhere I am going in the valley.

M
03/28/2014

Was looking for an affordable place to live management and staff are very friendly, and easy to work with if there are any issues. was looking for a one bedroom which was perfect for my situation they are pet friendly. I have lived here for 7 months. I would definitely recommend a friend or relative to rent here first before anywhere else. Many apartment types to pick from

R
03/25/2014

I have lived here for 2 months, management is friendly and nice. rent is affordable and my apartment has met my expectations. I really like the fact that they are pet friendly and have dog stations with bags everywhere.

K
09/06/2013

2013 review-- I absolutely love it here. It's sad to read the reviews. This place has 360 units and how many bad reviews? That balances out pretty good in my book... You take care of them and they take care of you. I couldn't have asked for a better place to live! 2015 review-- Follow up to my previous review. I still give this place 5 stars. I am still living here and just signed another year lease. (This will be my 4th year) I love the complex and the staff. They are so wonderful to take care of the needs in my unit and my own needs and requests. I never feel like a bother to them. I still believe that if you take care of your unit and your end of things, they will take care of you.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm