Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Heber City

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

T
03/01/2018

We are living here while building a house here in Heber and we couldn't be more satisfied with the place! The managers Krista and Shantell have been super nice and more than helpful with making our stay very pleasant and have helped with any questions we have had and have solved any problems very quickly. Then maintenance crew is AWESOME and comes the same day to fix even the smallest of issues or appliance problems. The grounds are kept very clean and it is very quiet here. We recommend this nice apartment complex to anybody interested!

T
02/19/2018

Verified Resident

Wonderful Staff
We have been living in the Wasatch Commons Apartments while our home is being built here in Heber. We have been so impressed with how clean and quiet the place is and how friendly the staff has been. When we need maintenance for even something simple, the maintenance crew shows up quickly and is extremely nice and efficient. And the Management, Krista and Shantel, have been more than wonderful to work with when we had any questions! We highly recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a very nice place to live!

h
02/15/2018

We just relocated from another city & love living at the Wasatch Commons. The apartments are nice, grounds are kept clean & it’s very quiet. It’s great for kids with the pool & playground. Its nice that the school buses pick up here too. The leasing agents Shantel & Krista are very friendly & professional. Their knowledge of Heber City has been helpful with our transition.

M
02/12/2018


M
02/08/2018

Small, Cute, Convenient. I rented the second up from the smallest apartment they had. It was small, but fit me and my 2 cats just fine. I had 2 large closets a small bathroom, the sink is outside of the bathroom in the room, which I thought was weird, but it didn't bother me too much. The kitchen was small, I wish there was more counter room, it was hard to get all my food ready with hardly any space, but I managed for about 2 yrs. The stove was a little outdated, and the number were hard to read, but I'm sure if I'd brought it up, they would have replaced them. That was a major positive. I did have a couple leaks from both the bathroom sink, and the kitchen sink, and the pump in the bathroom. But they had maintenance come in the morning, and the issues were resolved quickly. They were mindful of my cats, 1 who likes to try and run out if he can, and they always left the apartment clean. The grounds are really well kept, green, and huge. I loved to take my cat out for a walk every now and then, he really enjoyed it. My neighbor was super friendly, and overall everyone was nice and kept to themselves. The laundry room was open all night, and they have machines that let you pay with debit/credit card, which was super handy since I had no idea where to get quarters other than the bank! The apartments are right around everything, freeway access, Chinese restaurants, grocery stores, and gas stations. As well as bus stops right in front and across the street from the apartments. I personally enjoyed living here, no major complaints or issues.

J
02/07/2018

Muy bonitos departamentos y muy bueno su mantenimiento muy recomendable

J
02/07/2018

(Translated by Google) Very nice apartments and very good maintenance highly recommended (Original) Muy bonitos departamentos y muy bueno su mantenimiento muy recomendable

C
02/07/2018

I lived at Wasatch Club Apartments for 1 year and renewed my lease for another 6 months. Pros-Safe, clean apartment with friendly staff at an affordable price. Maintenance was very prompt and professional. The laundry facility and pool were nice. Cons-Most of my neighbors were nice but there were a decent number of smokers. It’s a dog friendly community and even has a dog park, which is nice. However, not everyone picked up after their dogs. Maintenance did the best you could ask for, I just wish the other tenants would have been more responsible. I moved for work but would not hesitate to live here again. I did notice that rent has increased but that is consistent with the surrounding area.

A
01/22/2018

I am so impressed with Wasatch Commons! We were stuck in a situation where the home we were set to move into fell through and we were stuck without a place to live while we waited to find another home to buy. Shantel sensed my distress (finding a place to rent in Heber is a nightmare) when I called to see if they offered month to month. She then offered me a Home Buyers Lease and just happened to have a 3 bedroom available the next week. Both Krista and Shantel have been so amazing to work with! They answer all my questions and are always so friendly and accommodating. What makes it even better is the awesome maintenance guys Tom and Ryan. I had a few things that were not broken but just a little difficult and they were so helpful. They responded SO fast and fixed everything in a jiffy. They were also so friendly and didn't make me feel silly for calling them out on a FREEZING day to adjust my blinds and replace a hard door handle. The units are so nice and have brand new buildings available now :) The grounds and maintenance are kept so well and very clean. I would absolutely recommend Wasatch Commons!

H
01/12/2018

Wasatch Commons is an amazing place to live in Heber City! Not only are the units beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains, the staff makes this place one of a kind and truly unbeatable. I have never had an apartment complex, landlord or property manager treat me as wonderful as Krista and Shauntel do at Wasatch Commons. They are warm, friendly, and extremely caring ladies that have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome and a part of the community. Additionally, the maintenance guys are on top of their game! Just last week I had a clogged sink and it was fixed within 3 hours of notifying the office. Thats pretty unheard of in the apartment world. I plan on calling Wasatch Commons my home for as long as I'm in the Heber Valley.


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am to 3:00pm