Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Look at what our community is saying about Wasatch Commons. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Wasatch Commons so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority. Let these reviews show you some of the benefits of living at our excellent apartments for rent in Heber.

K
02/02/2019

Verified Resident

Shantelle
She's the most helpful person at this property if I ever needed anything she was always there to help me and would always get my problem solve.. she's just wonderful

J
01/31/2019

My daughter lives here, & referred me to these apartments. Told me nothing but great things, from the staff, to the neighbors, & the apartments. So I thought i’d give a call. Not sure if the man Scott, who works there was having a bad day. But he was very snappy & rude. I just called back the next day, to give it another chance. In hopes another staff member would answer other than that guy. & sure enough, the sweetest woman Elizabeth answered. Helped me through everything, answered all my questions. & was very patient with me.

N
01/29/2019


t
01/23/2019


B
01/22/2019

The move-in was great, the staff friendly, and the apartment clean and spacious. We love it so far!

S
01/16/2019

Great location to be in heber. More pricey than I'd like but that's pretty much the norm around this area. Awesome staff! Always on the ball for me.

C
01/14/2019

I went in on 01/12/18. I have been working with Scott, one of the leasing agents. From the time I started communicating with him via email I felt valued as a prospective resident. I showed up for a showing and immediately Scott stopped what he was doing to help me. He gave me insightful/truthful information and took the time to go over everything. His advice made it feel like he was looking out for my best interest. This is by far the best/easiest moving transition i could have hoped for. Scott is amazing and I cannot wait to start my lease!

C
01/11/2019


K
01/09/2019

These apartments are a little pricey but definitely are worth it due to the awesome appliances and overall area space of these units. Shantel is very laid back and friendly while still maintaining her professionalism and was extremely helpful in getting us into an apartment quickly and even got us 500 a month off rent. She was able to get us into a new apartment within a day while we were still waiting to sign a lease that was taking wingpointe close to two months to do. Overall I am happy with my experience with both the staff and the apartment

S
01/07/2019

Easy, fast and fixed. Thanks Stu King


Call Us
1-435-657-6200
Address
2790 N COMMONS BLVD
HEBER CITY, UTAH 84032
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday: Closed